EVENT TICKETS

You will receive your personalized Zoom link to the event on Monday July 27th.
Please submit any questions to: latapfest@gmail.com.

  • Select Events

    Choose the events you want to attend!
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Monday, July 27th: 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Tuesday, July 28th: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Wednesday, July 29th: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Thursday, July 30th: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Friday, July 31st: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Saturday, August 1st: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
    Sunday, August 2nd: 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • $0.00
    THIS PURCHASE IS NON-REFUNDABLE
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.